Faculty & Staff

Gregory Davis

Gregory M. Davis, BS
Administrative Director
Emailmrfiupcola@gmail.com

J. Crittenden

J. Jay Crittenden, MD, FACR
FAIUM
Medical Director

Becky Maloy

Becky Maloy, RDMS (OB)
Instructor, OB/GYN
Emailbmaloyfiu@gmail.com

Tracy Posey

Tracy Posey, RDMS
Scanning Instructor
Assistant Clinical Coordinator
Emailtposeyfiu@gmail.com

Jan Tholen

Jan Tholen
Financial Aid Director
Emailfiupcola@gmail.com

Shannon Davis

Shannon S. Davis, RDMS
(AB, OB), RVT
Clinical Coordinator

Todd Pearson

Todd A. Pearson, BS, RDMS
(AB, OB, BR) RVT
Program Director
Emailtpearsonfiu@gmail.com

Bob Rollins

Bob Rollins, BAS, RDCS, RDMS (AB, OB, BR), RVT, RDCS
Instructor, Echocardiography
Emailbrollinsfiu@gmail.com

Pam Lunn

Pam Lunn
Administrative Assistant
Emailfiupensacola@gmail.com


Board of Directors

Gregory M. Davis, BS, ADMINISTRATIVE DIRECTOR, Full-time – BIO
Shannon S. Davis, RDMS (AB, OB), RVT, CLINICAL COORDINATOR, Full-time – BIO

Advisory Committee

J. Jay Crittenden, MD, FACR, FSRU, FAIUM
Leta D. Crittenden, RT, RDMS (AB, OB, OP), RVT
Gregory M. Davis, BS – BIO
Shannon S. Davis, RDMS, (AB, OB), RVT – BIO
Todd Pearson, RDMS, (AB, OB, BR), RVT – BIO
Annette Gray, BS, RTR, RDMS, (AB, BR, OB), RVT
Amanda Drysdale, RDMS, (AB, OB, BR), RVT
Liza Carpenter, RDCS, RVT